Skip to main content

Login and Account Deregistration Guide

Unlimited devices can log in at the same time​

Support unlimited devices to log in at the same time. After logging in, you can share the longest VIP rights (such as permanent VIP) among all devices

Account deregistration location​

The deregistration entrance is on the right side of the entrance when you log in (About → Permanent VIP → Bottom right corner of the top card → Deregister user)

Automatic logout​

For the safety of users, the server will issue logout instructions from time to time, usually for 2 months, and you will need to log in manually again at that time

Effective time​

After deregistration, VIP information will not be synchronized, and all user VIP information will be deleted from the platform immediately. It will take effect immediately after deregistration